fbpx

Leadership Team

Jon Scott Williams

Executive Director, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

JonScott.Williams@ChristianCare.org
Read Bio

Julie Klevenberg

Administrative Assistant, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

Julie.Klevenbert@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Diane Hearne

HR Manager, PHR, SHRM-CP

(480) 654-1800

Diane.Hearne@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Najwa Medawar

Campus Administrator, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

Najwa.Medawar@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Amy Dansevicus

Marketing Associate

(480) 654-1800

Amy.Dansevicus@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Tawnya Christensen

Assisted Living Director, ALM, CDP, CDCM, CADDCT

(480) 654-1800

Tawnya.Christensen@ChristianCare.org
Read Bio

Doris Rodgers

Suzanne Spolar

Reflections Assistant Manager, CG, MA, CDP

(480) 374-8599

Suzanne.Spolar@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Irma Mortensen

Assisted Living Marketing Associate & Admissions Coordinator

(480) 374-8233

Irma.Mortensen@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Elizabeth Avalos

Dining Room Supervisor, C.A.S.P., CPFM

(480) 654-1800

Elizabeth.Avalos@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Linda Petty

Life Enrichment and Transportation Director

(480) 654-1800

Linda.Petty@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Michael Hooker

Facility Manager

(480) 654-1800

Michael.Hooker@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Lisa Bracken

Housekeeping Supervisor 

(480) 654-1800

Lisa.Bracken@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio
Previous slide Next slide Show content Hide content