fbpx

Leadership Team

Jon Scott Williams

Jon Scott Williams

Executive Director, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

JonScott.Williams@ChristianCare.org
Read Bio
Najwa Medawar

Najwa Medawar

Campus Administrator, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

Najwa.Medawar@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Julie Klevenberg

Administrative Assistant, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

Julie.Klevenbert@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Don Walker

Chaplain
Volunteer Coordinator

(480) 654-1800

Don.Walker@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio
Senior Living

Russell Amparano

Amy Dansevicus

Marketing Associate, CDP

(480) 654-1800

Amy.Dansevicus@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio
Tawnya Christensen

Tawnya Christensen

Assisted Living & Social Services Director, ALM, CDCM, CADDCT, CDP

(480) 654-1800

Tawnya.Christensen@ChristianCare.org
Read Bio
Suzanne Spolar

Suzanne Spolar

Assisted Living Business Relations Coordinator, CG, MA, CDP

(480) 374-8599

Suzanne.Spolar@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Elizabeth Avalos

Food Service Manager, C.A.S.P., CPFM

(480) 654-1800

Elizabeth.Avalos@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Michael Hooker

Facility Manager

(480) 654-1800

Michael.Hooker@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Lisa Bracken

Housekeeping Supervisor

(480) 654-1800

Lisa.Bracken@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio

Melissa Opat

Reflections Assistant Manager and Recreational Director, ADC, CDP

(480) 654-1800

Melissa.Opat@ChristianCare.org
Read Bio
Senior Living

Michael Long

Life Enrichment Supervisor, APC, CDP

(480) 654-1800

Michael.Long@ChristianCare.org
Read Bio
Senior Living

Juan Arcos

Kitchen/Dining Manager

(480) 654-1800

Juan.Arcos@ChristianCare.org
Read Bio
Senior Living

Gerry Ticknor

Maintenance/Security Supervisor

(480) 654-1800

Gerry.Ticknor@ChristianCare.org
Read Bio
Senior Living

Athena McClain

Manor IV / HUD Community Manager, COS, MA, CG

(480) 654-1800

Athena.McClain@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio
Senior Living

DeVonte Robinson

Wellness Center Manager

(480) 654-1800

DeVonte.Robinson@ChristianCare.org
Read Bio
Senior Living

Todd Carling

Business Development

(480) 832-4834

Todd.Carling@ChristianCare.org
Read Bio
Previous slide Next slide Show content Hide content