JonScott Williams

Jon Scott Williams

Executive Director, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

JonScott.Williams@ChristianCare.org

Najwa Medawar

Najwa Medawar

Campus Administrator, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

Najwa.Medawar@ChristianCare.org

DSC_1661-Edit_lr

Julie Klevenberg

Administrative Assistant, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

Julie.Klevenbert@ChristianCare.org

Robert Rosales

Robert Rosales

Executive Chef, Certified Food Manager

(480) 654-1800

Robert.Rosales@ChristianCare.org

Elizabeth Avalos

Elizabeth Avalos

Dining Room Supervisor, C.A.S.P., CPFM

(480) 654-1800

Elizabeth.Avalos@ChristianCare.org

diane-hearne-headshot

Diane Hearne, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Manager

(480) 654-1800

Diane.Hearne@ChristianCare.org

Tawnya Christensen

Tawnya Christensen

Assisted Living Director, ALM, CDP, CDCM, CADDCT

(480) 654-1800

Tawnya.Christensen@ChristianCare.org

Linda Petty

Linda Petty

Life Enrichment and Transportation Director

(480) 654-1800

Linda.Petty@ChristianCare.org

Facilities Manager

Micheal Hooker

Facility Manager

(480) 654-1800

Michael.Hooker@ChristianCare.org

Amy Dansevicus

Amy Dansevicus

Marketing Associate

(480) 654-1800

Amy.Dansevicus@ChristianCare.org

Don Walker

Don Walker

Chaplain, Volunteer Coordinator

(480) 654-1800

Don.Walker@ChristianCare.org