jon-scott-williams-headshot

Jon Scott Williams

Executive Director, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

JonScott.Williams@ChristianCare.org

najwa-medaware-headshot

Najwa Medawar

Campus Administrator, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

Najwa.Medawar@ChristianCare.org

julie-klevenberg-headshot

Julie Klevenberg

Administrative Assistant, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

Julie.Klevenbert@ChristianCare.org

robert-rosales-headshot

Robert Rosales

Executive Chef, Certified Food Manager

(480) 654-1800

Robert.Rosales@ChristianCare.org

elizabeth-avalos-headshot

Elizabeth Avalos

Dining Room Supervisor, C.A.S.P., CPFM

(480) 654-1800

Elizabeth.Avalos@ChristianCare.org

diane-hearne-headshot

Diane Hearne, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Manager

(480) 654-1800

Diane.Hearne@ChristianCare.org

Tawnya Christensen

Tawnya Christensen

Assisted Living Director, ALM, CDP, CDCM, CADDCT

(480) 654-1800

Tawnya.Christensen@ChristianCare.org

Life Enrichment Director

Linda Petty

Life Enrichment and Transportation Director

(480) 654-1800

Linda.Petty@ChristianCare.org

russell-jacobson-headshot

Russell L. Jacobson

Facility Manager, BS Ed

(480) 654-1800

Russell.Jacobson@ChristianCare.org

amy-dansevicus-headshot

Amy Dansevicus

Marketing Associate

(480) 654-1800

Amy.Dansevicus@ChristianCare.org

dan-brookey-headshot

Dan Brookey

Chaplain, BSBA, MA Theology, Ordained Minister

(480) 654-1800

Dan.Brookey@ChristianCare.org